Chris O (follow on Twitter: @COakleyFtbl)
Thu 3 July 2008

The Friday List of Little or No Consequence #68

Overplayed and over here...
20 Non-English Footballers Inducted Into The English Football Hall of Fame

1. Dennis Bergkamp (Netherlands)
2. Liam Brady (Repubic of Ireland)
3. Billy Bremner (Scotland)
4. Eric Cantona (France)
5. John Charles (Wales)
6. Kenny Dalglish (Scotland)
7. Ryan Giggs (Wales)
8. Alan Hansen (Scotland)
9. Mark Hughes (Wales)
10. Alex James (Scotland)
11. Roy Keane (Repubic of Ireland)
12. Dennis Law (Scotland)
13. Dave Mackay (Scotland)
14. Billy Meredith (Scotland)
15. Ian Rush (Wales)
16. Peter Schmeichel (Denmark)
17. Graeme Souness (Scotland)
18. Bert Trautmann (Germany)
19. Arthur Wharton (Ghana)
20. Gianfranco Zola (Italy)

The Full Archive

Share your thoughts with us on this:

Give us your wisdom - post a comment
Copyright © 2003 - 2018 Football Fairground, Some People Are On The Pitch, The Onion Bag